North Leigh C of E Primary School
Term & Holiday Dates
School term dates 2018-2019
School term dates 2019-2020

Term 2  
Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November Book Week
Wednesday 31 October Year 5/6 Hockey (info to follow if applicable)
Thursday 1 November Books and Bangers
Friday 2 November Sharing Assembly 2.15pm
Year 5/6 Football @ Finstock school (info to follow if applicable)
Tuesday 6 November Parents' Evening 3.30pm to 5.30pm
Thursday 8 November Parents' Evening 3.30pm to 7.00pm
Friday 9 November School Remembrance Worship 2.30pm (all welcome)
Year 5/6Football against West Witney (info to follow if applicable)
Monday 12 November Flu vaccinations (Foundation to Year 5)
Tuesday 13 November Year 5/6 Football against Our Lady of Lourdes (info to follow if applicable)
Thursday 15 November Visitor to Ash Class (letter to follow)
Friday 16 November Children in Need Afternoon (No Celebration Assembly)
Non-uniform day - bring something for the tombola
Monday 19 November Year 5/6 Football at The Batt School (info to follow if applicable)
Tuesday 20 November Forces Family Afternoon 2.00pm-3.00pm
Friday 23 November Willow Class Sharing Assembly 2.15pm
Saturday 24 November PTA Christmas Fair 2-4 pm.
Year 5/6 Football at Madley Brook School (info to follow if applicable)
Monday 26 November Year 5 Dance at Wood Green School (info to follow)
Tuesday 27 November The Big Christmas Sing - Choir only
Friday 30 November Ash class Sharing Assembly 2.15pm
Year 6 Oxford United Football Tournament (info to follow if applicable)
Monday 3 - Friday 7 December RE Week
Thursday 6 December Make you own Christmas Table Decoration evening 7pm for 7.30pm start.
More details
Friday 7 December Celebration Assembly 2.30pm
Friday 14 December PTA Christmas Shopping (info to follow)
Tuesday 18 December Whole school pantomime visit
Wednesday 19 December Nativity Performances 9.50am and 1.30pm
Thursday 20 December Christmas Lunch
Friday 21 December Christmas Service 10.00am St Mary's Church
Term Ends 1.15pm
INSET DAYS
Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 September 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Friday 21 June 2019


North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email