North Leigh C of E Primary School
Term & Holiday Dates
Click to downloadSchool term dates 2017-2018      Click to downloadSchool term dates 2018-2019
Click to downloadDates for Your Diary: 30 January 2018 to 16th April 2018

Term 6  
Tuesday 5 June Term Begins
Tuesday 5 - Thursday 7 June Cycling Proficiency 1.15pm-2.45pm
Thursday 7 June Year 3&4 Tennis (letter if applicable)
Friday 8 June Year 6 Kwik Cricket (letter if applicable)
Monday 11 June Class and Leavers' Photos
  Swimming Gala Final (letter to follow if applicable)
Wednesday 13 June Year 2 Olympics at Wood Green School (letter to follow)
  Cycling Proficiency Refresher 1.15pm-2.45pm
Thursday 14 June Cycling Proficiency Test 9.30am
  Hazel Class trip (letter to follow)
Friday 15 June Year 5 Boys Kwik Cricket (letter if applicable)
Table Top Sale 3.15pm on the playground
Monday 18 June Year 6 Imps Visit (letter to follow)
Monday 18-Wednesday 20 June House Captain afternoons (letter to follow)
Tuesday 19 June Year 3&4 Tri Golf at Wood Green School 3.30pm-5.30pm (letter to follow if applicable)
Wednesday 20 June New Foundation Starter Parents' meeting 6pm Holly Class
Friday 22 June Non Uniform Day (bring something for the tombola)
Rowan Class Assembly 2.15pm
2nd Hand Book Sale 2.45pm on the playground
Monday 25 - Friday 29 June Year 6 Residential to Kilvrough
Wednesday 27 June Early Years Athletics at Wood Green School 1.00pm-2.15pm (letter to follow)
Friday 29 June Non-Uniform Day - bring £1
Holly Class Assembly 2.15pm
Saturday 30 June PTA Summer Fayre 11.30pm - 2.00pm
Monday 2 July New Starter Visits in Holly Class 1.15pm-2.45pm
Tasting Session for Parents 1.30pm-3.00pm in the hall
Wednesday 4 - Friday 6 July Year 6 Transition Days to Wood Green and Henry Box Schools
Thursday 5 July Move Up Day
New Starter Visits in Holly Class 1.15pm-2.45pm
Year 5 Transition Event at Wood Green School 3.30pm-4.30pm (info to follow)
Friday 6 July Cake Sale 3.00pm on the playground
Tuesday 10 and Wednesday 11 July Year 5/6 Production 6pm in the School Hall
Wednesday 11 July Sports Day (parents invited in the afternoon)
Friday 13 July Ice Cream Sale 3.00pm on the playground
Friday 20 July Leavers' Service 2.00pm St Mary's Church
PTA Barbecue
Year 6 Sleepover
Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 July Activity Days (information to follow)
Wednesday 25 July Leavers' Assembly 9am in the School Hall
  Term Ends 1.15pm


North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email