North Leigh C of E Primary School
Newsletters/ Whole School Letters
School Newsletters:
February 2018      December 2017      November 2 2017      November 2017      October 2017      September 2017
Date Sent For Content Date of event/ trip if applicable Please reply by
12th March All Sports Relief Week WB 19th March All sponsor money to be returned by Monday 26 March
12th March All Homework: Parent Voice TBC ASAP
1st March All World Book Day/ Book Fair Thursday 16 March/ 8th-13th March NA
19th February Year 3/4 Netball Club Term 4 ASAP
19th February Year 5/6 Netball Club Term 4 ASAP
5th February All Parents’ Evenings Tuesday 6 March between 3.30pm and 5.30pm and Thursday 8 March between 3.30pm and 7.00pm. Tuesday 20 February
12th January All Clubs and extra-curricular activities Term 3/4 ASAP
6th October Choir Voice in a Million 2018 Wednesday 14 March 2018 Friday 3 November 2017
North Leigh C of E Primary School

Term 4
Monday 19 February Term Begins
Tuesday 20 February Year 5/6 Netball at Wood Green School 3.15pm - 5.30pm  (you will have received letter if applicable)
Wednesday 21 February Year 2 Partnership Concert Rehearsal at Wood Green School
  Maple Class visit to Eynsham Hall
Thursday 1 March Hazel Class trip (letter to follow)
Friday 2 March Netball against Queen Emmas Primary School (letter to follow if applicable)
  PTA Children's Disco
Tuesday 6 & Thursday 8 March Parents' Evening
Thursday 8 - Tuesday 13 March Book Fair
Friday 9 March Netball against Witney CP School (letter to follow if applicable)
Tueday 13 March Netball against Madley Brook School (letter to follow if applicable)
Wednesday 14 March Year 2 Partnership Concert: 6pm Wood Green School
Friday 16 March Visit by Korky Paul
Tuesday 27 March Pirates versus Mermaids 2pm
Wednesday 28 March Pirates versus Mermains 6pm
Friday 29 March Term Ends 1.15pm
Term 5
Monday 16 April Term Begins
Tuesday 1 May Year 5 residential meeting (letter to follow)
Thursday 3 May Year 3/4 Tennis Festival (letter to follow if applicable)
Monday 14 - Friday 18 May Year 6 Sats Week
Tuesday 15 May Year 3/4 Quad Kids Athletics (letter to follow if applicable)
Tuesday 22 - Friday 25 May Year 5 Residential to Hooke Court
Wednesday 23 May Year 6 Tag Rugby Tournament (letter to follow if applicable)
  Year 6 Residential Meeting (letter to follow)
Friday 25 May End of Term
Term 6
Tuesday 5 June Term Begins
INSET DAYS: 4 June 2018
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email