North Leigh C of E Primary School
Newsletters/ Whole School Letters
School Newsletters:
November 2 2017      November 2017      October 2017      September 2017
Date Sent For Content Date of event/ trip if applicable Please reply by
17th November All Christmas Lunch Thursday 14 December Friday 1 December
15th November Foundation to Year 5 Pantomime Visit, Jack and the Beanstalk Tuesday 5 December Thursday 30 November
15th November Year 6 Pantomime Visit, A Christmas Carol Tuesday 5 December Thursday 30 November
16th October Choir The Big Christmas Sing 2017 Wednesday 29 November. ASAP
10th October All Parents' Evenings Tuesday 7 Nov 3.30pm to 5.30pm
Thursday 9 Nov 3.30pm to 7.00pm
Tuesday 17 October
6th October Choir Voice in a Million 2017 Wednesday 14 March 2018 Friday 3 November
4th October All T4U Shoebox Appeal Service of dedication, Monday 13 November Thursday 2 November
2nd October All Sad news re Kevin Johnson   NA
2nd October All Dance Club for Term 2 Friday 3 November to Friday 8 December NA
North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email